ما هو اجراء وقف تساقط الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية؟

علاج وقف تساقط الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية، كما يوحي به الاسم، يعني استخدام الخلايا الجذعية لتعزيز نمو الشعر. ويُستفاد من الخصائص الطبيعية للخلايا الجذعية التي تعمل على ترميم الشعر من أجل تعبئته وزيادة كثافته من خلال تعزيز تنشيط بصيلات الشعر ونمو شعر جديد.

إنّ الغرض من علاج استعادة الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية هو منع المزيد من تساقط الشعر من خلال تنشيط وتحفيز بصيلات الشعر. إنها تقنية غير جراحية تعمل على الطبقات السطحية من فروة الراس لتحفيز نمو شعر جديد. تتميز هذه العملية مقارنة مع جراحة زراعة الشعر بأنها تعمل على طبقات الجلد الأقل عمقا.

كيف تعمل طريقة وقف تساقط الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية؟

من المهم معرفة كيف ينمو الشعر وسبب ضعفه قبل فهم عملية استعادة الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية.

حيث ينمو شعر الإنسان من جذر الشعر أو بصيلات الشعر وتختلف طبيعة الشعر الموجود على رأسنا عن الشعر الموجود في أجزاء أخرى من الجسم والذي ينمو فقط بطول معين ثم يتوقف عن النمو مقارنة بالشعر الموجود على فروة الرأس والذي يمكن أن يستمر في النمو إلى حد غير معروف.

يتطلب نمو الشعر الصحي وجود بصيلات شعر صحية وتدفق دم كافٍ إلى البصيلات وخلايا بروتينية لتحفيز الشعر على النمو وزيت لتغذيته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتاج إلى منشطات كيميائية أو عوامل نمو، والتي تشير إلى استمرار نمو الشعر.

في حال تأثرت أي من هذه الخصائص يتأثر نمو الشعر حيث يبدأ نموه بالتباطؤ ومن ثم يضعف وفي النهاية قد يتوقف نمو الشعر تماماً.

عندما تتوقف بصيلات الشعر عن استقبال الإشارات الكيميائية لمواصلة النمو يبدأ حدوث تساقط الشعر، حيث تبدأ البصيلات في الانكماش وتنغلق في النهاية. ولا يمكن أن ينمو شعر جديد من البصيلات المغلقة.

ونظراً لأنه لا يمكننا زراعة المزيد من بصيلات الشعر بشكل طبيعي في حياتنا (نولد مع ما نملك بشكل دائم) فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لتحسين نمو الشعر هي عن طريق تحفيز بصيلات الشعر غير النشطة أو مضاعفة البصيلات الموجودة لدينا في بيئة مخبرية. وهذا ما يفعله علاج استعادة الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية حيث يتم تنشيط البصيلات ونمو الشعر عن طريق إضافة محفزات النمو إلى فروة الرأس. كما أن هذه الطريقة تعمل على مضاعفة بصيلات الشعر لدينا، مما يتيح الفرصة لنمو شعر جديد من البصيلات التي تمت مضاعفتها.

كيف يتم إجراء وقف تساقط الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية؟

إن عملية تجديد خلايا الجلد الجذعية أو عملية شد الوجه باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية بسيطة إلى حد ما. إنها عملية سريعة التوغل في البشرة وخالية من الألم إلى حد ما ويتم إجراؤها عادةً تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي.

تتضمن هذه العملية المراحل التالية:

1 – الاستخلاص – يتم استخلاص الأنسجة الشحمية / الدهنية من قبل الطبيب من جزء آخر من الجسم – البطن / الأرداف / الظهر / الفخذين – حسب الاتفاق مع الطبيب.

2 – الفصل – يتم إرسال الخلايا الدهنية المستخلصة إلى المختبر، حيث تخضع لسلسلة من العمليات لفصل الخلايا الجذعية.

3 – استخلاص البصيلات ومضاعفتها – يتم استخراج جزء من بصيلات الشعر من فروة رأسك، ثم يتم مضاعفتها في المختبر.

4 – الحقن – حيث يتم حقن بصيلات الشعر الجديدة في فروة الرأس مع الخلايا الجذعية المستخلصة. كما يتم حقن البصيلات الموجودة بالخلايا الجذعية المستخلصة أيضا. تعمل بصيلات الشعر الموجودة التي تم تنشيطها إلى جانب البصيلات الجديدة على استعادة حجم وكثافة الشعر.

هناك احتمال كبير بأنك ستحتاج إلى جلسات متعددة للوصول إلى حجم الشعر الذي ترغب به. وعادة، يتم استخلاص البصيلات مرة واحدة فقط، ويتم تكرار الحقن فقط في كل جلسة لاحقة. وبعد الانتهاء من كامل الجلسات يتم تحفيز نمو الشعر وسوف تظهر التأثيرات الكاملة للعلاج على مدى 4-6 أشهر.

فوائد استعادة الشعر المتساقط باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية

الفائدة الرئيسية من العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هي أن الخلايا التي يتم حقنها مستخرجة من جسمك، لذا فإن فرص حدوث رد فعل غير متوقع لرفض هذه الخلايا هي فرص ضئيلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر عملية الاستخلاص كمية غير محدودة من الخلايا الجذعية لإجراء العديد من الجلسات حسب الضرورة. الفوائد الأخرى لعلاج استعادة الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية هي:

•    المرونة والقوة من أجل نمو الشعر الجديد

•    يزيل التجعد ويحسن مظهر والشكل الجمالي للشعر

•    يرمم خصل الشعر ويقوي بصيلاته

•    يبدو الشعر أصغر سنا وأكثر صحة

•    الحصول على شعر لامع وناعم

•    تحفيز نمو الشعر

•    يمد الجسم بالشعر

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار وقف تساقط الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية؟

لان هذه الطريقة في العلاج آمنة وفعالة مقارنة بتقنيات زراعة الشعر الأخرى. لقد تم استخدام الخلايا الجذعية في طرق علاج مختلفة، وتجديد الخلايا هو أحد المجالات التي تم فيها تحقيق تقدم أكبر ونتائج أفضل، والآن انتقلت هذه المفاهيم والتقنيات لمتعلقة بتجديد الخلايا إلى مجال تجديد بصيلات الشعر.

تتمثل إحدى المزايا الهامة لهذا النوع من العلاج في خاصية الأمان، حيث ثبت بشكلٍ كافٍ أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية اللحمية المستمدة من الأنسجة الدهنية آمن وفعال لتجديد حيوية البشرة واستعادة الحجم في المناطق التي تم فيها خسارة الأنسجة تحت الجلد.

ما هي المخاطر والآثار الجانبية؟

لا تزال الدراسة حول استعادة الشعر باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية قيد التطوير. ويمكن أن تتضمن الآثار الجانبية لهذا النوع من العلاج العدوى والنزيف والالتهاب والألم. كما قد تحتاج إلى أكثر من جلسة واحدة للحصول على الحد الأعلى من تأثيرات هذا العلاج. ربما لا تظهر النتائج الكاملة بشكل فوري، ولكنها قد تظهر على مدى بضعة أشهر بشكل تدريجي.

What is Stem Cell Hair Restoration?

Stem Cell Hair Restoration therapy, as the name suggests, is the use of stem cells to promote hair growth. It makes use of the naturally restorative properties of stem cells to provide fullness and volume to your hair by promoting the activation of hair follicles and the growth of new hair.

The purpose of stem cell hair restoration therapy is to prevent further hair loss through the activation and stimulation of hair follicles. It is a non-surgical, minimally invasive technique to grow new hair. Compared to hair transplant surgery, stem cell hair restoration has the advantage of being less invasive.

How does Stem Cell Hair Restoration Therapy work?

Before understanding the process of stem cell hair restoration, it is important to know how our hair grows and why it thins.

Human hair grows from the hair root or hair follicle. The hair on our head is different from the hair on other parts of our body, which only grows to a certain length and then stops growing, as compared to hair on our scalp which can continue to grow indefinitely.

Healthy hair growth requires healthy hair follicles, adequate blood flow to the follicles, protein cells to grow the hair, and oil to nourish the hair. In addition, it needs chemical stimulants or growth factors, which signal the hair to continue growing.

If any of these attributes are impacted, hair growth is affected. It may start by slowing down, followed by thinning, and ultimately the hair growth may completely stop.

When the hair follicles stop receiving the chemical signals to continue growing, hair loss starts to occur. The follicles start shrinking and ultimately close. No new hair can grow from the closed follicles.

Since we cannot naturally grow more hair follicles in our lifetime (we are born with what we will always have), the only way to improve hair growth is by stimulating our inactive follicles or duplicating our hair follicles in a lab setting. And that is what stem cell hair restoration therapy does. By adding growth factors to the scalp, it stimulates the hair follicles and jump-starts hair growth. It also duplicates our hair follicles, thereby creating opportunities for new hair growth from the duplicated follicles.

How is Stem Cell Hair Restoration performed?

The stem cell skin rejuvenation or stem cell facelift procedure is fairly simple. It is quick, minimally invasive, and relatively pain-free. It is usually done under local anesthesia.

The procedure has the following stages:

  1. Extraction – Fat/ adipose tissue is extracted by the doctor from another body part – abdomen/ buttocks/ back/ thighs – as agreed by the doctor with you.
  2. Separation – Extracted fat cells are sent to the lab, where they undergo a series of processes to separate out the stem cells.
  3. Follicle extraction and duplication – Part of the hair follicle from your scalp is extracted, which is then duplicated in the lab.
  4. Injection – The new hair follicles are injected into the scalp together with the extracted stem cells. The existing hair follicles too are injected with the extracted stem cells. Together the stimulated existing hair follicles and the new duplicated hair follicles work to restore hair volume.

It is quite likely you will need multiple sessions to achieve the desired hair volume. Usually, the extraction is done only once, and it is only the injection that will be repeated in each subsequent session. After all, sessions are complete, and the hair regrowth is stimulated over a period of 4-6 months, you will see the full effect of the therapy.

Benefits of Stem Cell Hair Restoration

The main benefit of stem cell treatment is because the injected stem cells are your own, so the chances of an unexpected rejection reaction are minimal.

In addition, the extraction provides an unlimited amount of stem cells to carry out as many sessions as necessary. The other benefits of stem cell hair restoration therapy are:

  • Flexibility and strength for the growth of new hair
  • Eliminates frizz and improves the appearance and aesthetics of the hair
  • Restores the hair strand and strengthens the hair follicle
  • Younger and healthier mane
  • Shiny and silky hair
  • Stimulates hair growth
  • Provides body to hair

Why should you opt for Hair Restoration with Stem Cells?

It is a safe and effective treatment as compared to other hair transplant techniques. Stem cells have been used for different treatments, rejuvenation is one of the fields in which greater advances and better results have been achieved and now these rejuvenation concepts and techniques are taking it to the field of hair regeneration.

One of the great advantages of this therapy is its safety profile since it has been sufficiently proven that treatment with stromal stem cells derived from adipose tissue is a safe and effective treatment for skin rejuvenation and to restore volume in areas where subcutaneous tissue has been lost.

What are the risks and side effects?

The research on hair restoration using stem cells is still young and evolving. Side effects of the therapy could include infection, bleeding, inflammation, and pain. You may need more than 1 session to get the maximum impact. The full results may not be immediate but may gradually show over a period of few months.