ما هو تجديد خلايا الجلد الجذعية؟

إن العلاج من خلال تجديد خلايا الجلد الجذعية تقنية غير جراحية تعمل على تجديد نضارة بشرة الوجه. حيث يتم الاستفادة من الخصائص التجديدية الطبيعية للخلايا الجذعية لتوفير الامتلاء والنعومة لبشرة الوجه من خلال تعزيز نمو الكولاجين. يشار إلى هذا العلاج أيضاً باسم شد الوجه بالخلايا الجذعية.

فنحن نفقد مع مرور سنوات حياتنا جمال وجوهنا بشكل تدريجي، لكن لحسن الحظ، فإن الخلايا الجذعية في أجسامنا قادرة على التجدد ذاتياً، مما يسمح بتجديد الأنسجة وإصلاح التالف منها. وبالتالي، تساعد هذه الطريقة الجديدة والناجحة في محاربة ثلاثة مخاوف رئيسية: الترهل وفقدان الحجم وشيخوخة الوجه نفسه.

إنها أفضل بديل للحقن المالئة ، والتي كانت العلاج التقليدي لزيادة حجم الوجه.

كيف تجري عملية تجديد خلايا الجلد الجذعية؟

من المهم، قبل فهم عملية تجديد خلايا الجلد الجذعية، معرفة سبب فقدان نضارة بشرتنا. تصبح آثار الشيخوخة واضحة المعالم لأن خلايا بشرتنا تبدأ في الموت بعد سن معينة، ولكن تحافظ الأنسجة الضامة الموجودة تحت الجلد على قوتها، حيث تقوم الخلايا الليفية الموجودة في الأنسجة الضامة بإنتاج الكولاجين الذي يحافظ على نضارة بشرتنا لتبدو ناعمة وحيوية. غير أنه مع التقدم في العمر يحدث تباطؤ في تجديد خلايا البشرة، على الرغم من أن الجلد يقوم بتجديد نفسه باستمرار، ويصبح عدد الخلايا الذي يموت أكبر من عدد الخلايا التي يتم تجديده. ويتسبب انخفاض إنتاج الكولاجين في ظهور تأثيرات الشيخوخة – فقدان الحجم والجلد المترهل والتجاعيد وخطوط الوجه، وغيرها من العلامات.

إن العلاج عن طريق تجديد الخلايا الجذعية للجلد يقوم بتجديد الكولاجين الذي بسبب فقدانه ظهور علامات الشيخوخة الطبيعية. تقوم الخلايا الجذعية الجديدة عند حقنها في الوجه، بتحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين وتساعد على استعادة الشباب والحجم ومرونة الجلد المفقودة.

كيف يتم تنفيذ طريقة العلاج؟

إن عملية تجديد خلايا الجلد الجذعية أو عملية شد الوجه بالخلايا الجذعية بسيطة إلى حد ما. إنها طريقة سريعة وبأقل قدر من الألم. ويتم إجراؤها عادةً تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي.

تتكون طريقة العلاج من ثلاث مراحل:

1 – الاستخلاص – يتم استخلاص الانسجة الدهنية/ الشحمية من قبل الطبيب من جزء آخر من الجسم – البطن / الأرداف الظهر/ الفخذين – بحسب الاتفاق مع الطبيب.

2 – الفصل – يتم إرسال الخلايا الدهنية المستخرجة إلى المختبر، حيث تخضع لسلسلة من العمليات لفصل الخلايا الجذعية.

3 – الحقن – يتم بعد ذلك حقن هذه الخلايا الجذعية في البشرة، في المناطق التي تم الاتفاق عليها بشكل مسبق، حيث تتداخل مع خلايا البشرة  وتبدأ في تجديد الجلد بطريقة عميقة ومكثفة، مما يمنح البشرة مظهر أكثر نضارة وحيوية.

فوائد العلاج عن طريق تجديد خلايا الجلد

الحصول على مسام أصغر: عند استخدام الخلايا الجذعية تتقلص المسامات، وتبدو بشرة الوجه أكثر نعومة.

الحصول على نسيج جلدي أفضل: على الرغم من أن نتائج تطعيم الوجه بأنسجة دهنية لا تزال غير معروفة، إلا أنه من الممكن عند مزجها بالخلايا الجذعية الجديدة وحقنها في الطبقات العميقة من جلد الوجه، تحقيق زيادة الحجم في بعض المناطق. حيث يعطي مظهر الجلد نتائج واضحة بعد شهرين.

الحصول على بشرة ملساء خالية من الشوائب: بعد أسابيع قليلة من عملية حقن الخلايا الجذعية، تبدأ في ملاحظة تحسن في لون وملمس البشرة على وجهك لأنها تمتلك القدرة على تجديد شباب الوجه بشكل فعال.

مكافحة ظهور التجاعيد: تقوم الخلايا الجذعية بتعبئة تجاعيد الوجه والطيات الأنفية الشفوية والتجاعيد حول العينين. وهي مفيدة أيضاً في بعض الأحيان في علاج بعض تشوهات الوجه.

لماذا يجب عليكِ اختيار تجديد الجلد باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية؟

بالمقارنة مع العلاجات الأخرى التي تُجرى لتجديد الجلد، يتم إجراء تجديد خلايا الجلد بالخلايا الجذعية باستخدام الخلايا الحية الموجودة في جسمك، والتي تعمل على إعادة تشكيل وإصلاح وتنشيط أنسجة الجلد. وعلى الرغم من أنه من المستحيل إيقاف عملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية، فإن الخلايا الجذعية تساعد في احتواء وإبطاء وحتى عكس التآكل الطبيعي للأنسجة.

إن تجديد نضارة البشرة ليست الفائدة الوحيدة لهذه التقنية، حيث تعمل أيضاً على استعادة حجم وشكل البشرة اللذين تم خسارتهما في مناطق معينة من الجسم بمرور الزمن. فيتم من خلال نفس العملية، تخصيب الخلايا الدهنية باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية ومن ثم حقنها في هذه المناطق من أجل زيادة الحجم مع نتائج ذات ديمومة أطول بكثير.

يمكن تخزين الخلايا المستخلصة لسنوات حتى يتمكن المريض من استخدامها متى شاء، مع وجود جوهر المحافظة على الشباب الأبدي في متناول يده.

يمكن تكرار العلاج بهذه الطريقة لديمومة الحصول على فوائدها.

ما هي المخاطر والآثار الجانبية للعلاج باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية؟

لا يزال البحث حول تجديد شباب الجلد باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية حديثا وقيد التطوير. يمكن أن تتضمن الآثار الجانبية للعلاج العدوى والنزيف والالتهاب والألم. قد تحتاج إلى أكثر من جلسة واحدة للحصول على الحد الأعلى من تأثير هذه الطريقة بالعلاج. وقد لا تكون النتائج الكاملة فورية ولكنها قد تظهر على مدى بضعة أشهر بشكل تدريجي.

What is Stem Cell Skin Rejuvenation?

Stem cell skin rejuvenation therapy is a non-surgical facial rejuvenation technique. It makes use of the naturally restorative properties of stem cells to provide fullness and softness to facial skin by promoting collagen growth. This therapy is also commonly referred to as stem cell facelift.

With the passing years of our life, we gradually lose the beauty of our faces. But fortunately stem cells in our body are capable of self-renewal, allowing tissue regeneration and repair. This new and successful method helps combat three key concerns: flaccidity, loss of volume, and the aging of the face itself.

It is a better alternative to dermal fillers, which have been the traditional treatment for increased facial volume.

How does Stem Cell Skin Rejuvenation work?

Before understanding the process of stem cell skin rejuvenation, it is important to know why our skin loses its youthfulness. The effects of aging become visible because our cells start to die after a certain age. Connective tissues under our skin keep it tight. Fibroblast cells found in connective tissues produce collagen that keeps our skin looking soft and young. Although the skin constantly renews itself, as we age, the regeneration slows down, and more cells die than are being regenerated. The lower collagen production causes the visible effects of aging – loose, sagging skin, wrinkles, creases, etc.

What stem cell skin rejuvenation therapy does is it replenishes the collagen that is lost due to the natural aging process. When new stem cells are injected into the face, they stimulate collagen production and help to restore the lost youthfulness, volume, and skin elasticity.

How is it performed?

The stem cell skin rejuvenation or stem cell facelift procedure is fairly simple. It is quick, minimally invasive, and minimally painful. It is usually done under local anesthesia.

The procedure has 3 stages:

  1. Extraction – Fat/ adipose tissue is extracted by the doctor from another body part – abdomen/ buttocks/ back/ thighs – as agreed by the doctor with you.
  2. Separation – Extracted fat cells are sent to the lab, where they undergo a series of processes to separate out the stem cells.
  3. Injection – Subsequently, these stem cells are injected into your skin, in the pre-agreed areas, where they nest and begin to renew the skin in a deep and intense way, giving it a much fresher and younger appearance.

Benefits of Skin Rejuvenation Therapy

Smaller pores: When stem cells are used, pores shrink, and facial skin appears much smoother.

Better texture: Although fat grafting on the face is still unpredictable, when it is mixed with stem and regenerative cells and injected into the deeper layers of the facial skin, it is possible to achieve volume in some areas. The appearance of the skin shows visible results after a couple of months.

Even skin without blemishes: A few weeks after the stem cell procedure, you will begin to notice an improvement in the tone and texture of the skin on your face because it effectively has the potential to rejuvenate the face.

Anti-wrinkle: Stem cells fill in facial wrinkles, nasolabial fold, and crow’s feet. They are sometimes useful for treating certain facial deformities as well.

Why should you opt for Skin Rejuvenation with Stem Cells?

As compared to other skin rejuvenation therapies, stem cell skin rejuvenation is performed with your own living cells that work to restructure, repair, and revitalize the skin tissues. Even though it is impossible to stop the normal aging process, stem cells help in containing, slowing down, and even reversing the natural wear and tear of the tissues.

Skin rejuvenation is not the only utility of this technique, as it also serves to restore volume and shape that have been lost in certain areas of the body over time. Through the same procedure, the fat cells are enriched with stem cells and subsequently injected into these areas in order to enhance volumes with a much longer effect.

The extracted cells can be stored for years so that the patient can use them whenever they want, having their own elixir of eternal youth at their fingertips.

The therapy can be repeated to continually get its advantages.

What are the risks and side effects of Stem Cell Therapy?

The research on skin rejuvenation using stem cells is still young and evolving. Side effects of the therapy could include infection, bleeding, inflammation, and pain. You may need more than 1 session to get the maximum impact. The full results may not be immediate but may gradually show over a period of few months.