الوصول الينا
aasch+971 (0) 4 423 7600 : اتصل بنا aasch احجز موعد aasch دفع الكتروني

إخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

إخلاء المسؤولية العامة

في حين يبذل المستشفى قصارى جهده لتوفير معلومات دقيقة ومفيدة لمستخدمي الموقع، لا يعتبر الموقع بديلاً عن أي استشارة طبية خاصة بالصحة قد يسديها خبير مؤهل في هذا المجال. على المستخدمين السعي للحصول على نصيحة خبير في مجال الرعاية الصحية في ما يتعلق بأي أسئلة حول صحتهم أو وضعهم الطبي.

يراجع المستشفى بانتظام المعلومات الواردة على الموقع وقد أدخلنا روابط تأخذك إلى مواقع أخرى لتسهيل الأمور. لكن لا يمكننا أن نضمن دقة المعلومات الواردة على موقعنا و/أو مواقع الطرف الثالث وجودتها، وملاءمتها وموثوقيتها

إخلاء مسؤولية المعلومات الصحية

لا تعتبر المعلومات الواردة على موقع مستشفى الأكاديمية الأميركية للجراحة التجميلية بديلاً عن الاستشارة الطبية، ولا بد من أن يقوم خبير متخصص بتشخيص الحالة ويصف العلاج المناسب لها. على مستخدمي هذا الموقع السعي للحصول على نصيحة خبير في مجال الرعاية الصحية في ما يتعلق بأي أسئلة حول صحتهم أو وضعهم الطبي.

في وقت يبذل فيه المستشفى قصارى جهده لتأمين معلومات مناسبة مرتبطة بالصحة، إلا أنه لا يضمن دقتها وجودتها، وملاءمتها وموثوقيتها.

بناية رقم 73، شارع 26، مدينة دبي الطبية، دبي، دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة
+9714 4257871 : فاكس
+9714 4237600 : هاتف

الوصول الينا مواقف مجانية لجميع مرضى و زوار المستشفى

تابعونا

Legal Disclaimer - AACSH
Call-Us CALL +971 (0) 4 423 7600 Book APPOINTMENT BOOK AN APPOINTMENT Bill-Pay ONLINE BILL PAY

Legal Disclaimer

General Disclaimer

While American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital endeavors to provide users of its website with accurate and helpful information, this website is not a substitute for health and medical advice from a qualified health professional. Users of this website should always seek the advice of a qualified health professional with any questions they have regarding their health or a medical condition.

The American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital regularly reviews the information on our website and we have included links to some other websites for your convenience. However we cannot guarantee the accuracy, quality, suitability or reliability of the information on our website and/or third party websites.

Health Information Disclaimer

The information on the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital website is not intended to be a substitute for professional clinical advice. Diagnosis and treatment of a clinical condition can only be undertaken by a qualified health professional. Users of this website should always seek the advice of a qualified health professional with any questions they have regarding their health or a medical condition.

While American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Hospital endeavors to provide appropriate information, it does not guarantee the accuracy, quality, suitability or reliability of health information on this web site.

Building 73, 26th Street, Dubai Healthcare City, Dubai, U.A.E
Telephone: +9714 4237600    Fax: +9714 4257871
Driving Directions Free parking available for all hospital visitors & Guests

Follow Us On